some people believe govt must apply high taxes to provide good public service to everyone. Give your opinion

It is generally accepted that some people argue that the government offering high taxes, will lead a better public service for residents. This essay will demonstrate why the more expensive taxes will be more beneficial to society services throughout the following paragraphs. The first significant reason why this situation would be helpful, is to improve the quality of the the facilities in the city. Society provides a variety of statuses, rich, middle-class, poor, and homeless, due to the fact that each type of person gets different levels of income. The way to solve this problem is to increase the price tax on rich families, and decrease the payment for those people who cannot afford the higher price. For example, rich population love to collect supercars and brand-name bags, so the government can chart them on higher taxes. Now, the government will have more budget for developing the service, such as more railway stations to cover the country, to make it convenient for residents to travel. Not only provides convenience, but also makes a country a better look in terms of tourist attractions. Besides the facilities, it can limit the uses of toxic pollution from using their own vehicle, because people prefer public transport to their own. On the other hand, the middle class and poor should pay less on the tax, because they have a lower salary. Additionally, the administrator will be able to help these population by reducing payments, and they can save money for other occasions. In conclusion, rich tax should be more expensive than everyone, in fact to help community service. This will definitely bring a good look to the hometown such as the development of the railway that goes along around the town.