Medical professionals such as doctors or nurses from poorer countries often migrate to richer countries to work. What problems arise from this situation? What measures can be taken to deal with it?

The majority of the country's economy moving quaint common such as the medical side over the last few years. Doctors and nurses often level have more job opportunities overseas. In this essay, I will discuss both problems that can be medical professionals. On the one hand, there are various problems related to the moving of medical professionals to other countries. For the countries left without medical experience on one side. Instead, there is a shortage of a doctor because they have left their home country in order to get better job opportunities abroad. Secondly, there would be no one in the home country who can train the medical students who want in the job medical field.in short, the lack of medical knowledge in the country would be a success for the nation. On the other problems, while the problems may seem out of control. The first solution is to limit the number of medical students. it forces them to stay there home country. For example, one doctor or nurse migrated from Canada then one doctor would have to work in the country Canada for a few years in order to the gap In conclusing concluding, this essay discusses the problems that are deleted with the migration of medical professionals to a higher-paying job overseas. While this solution is easier to solve same method.