Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some individuals think making differences in their lives are challenging and they prefer to stay in their comfort zone, while others believe that doing change is good opportunity to improve theuir lives. I support the latter idea and this essay will delve into both perspectives with some supporting ideas. On the one side, taking challenges for changing lives are a great opportunity because normally people do not know their boundaries and limits without take risks, moreover, it improves humans ability that they did not know before. Therefore, changing comfort zone is good for people who want to upgrate their circumstances. Even though, any change in our life can be hard in the first time, but people will get used to it in their following life-time. For example, most people want to buy apartment, however, only some of them take risks such as paying morgage leasing because others believe that it is hard to pay it monthly. However, it is true that high payment for leasing is challenging, at least they can live in their own apartment because they wanted to make change in their lives. On the other hand, doing the changes would be risky because we cannot say what will happen in the future, therefore, some people do not want to make changes in their life. For example, if someone gets sick, he or she cannot earn money for their expenses, and it would be harsh situation in their life. However, if we can take care ourselves and nurture our healthy being, anyone can do anything unless they are extremely sick. As a result, in my opinion make difference in our life is a great chance to improve our recent situation. To conlclude, while making changes are difficult in their first step, it would be easier in the following days and people will get used to it. If we always sit on our comfort zone, our lives would not improve. Consequently, in my opinion, making difference is always good opportunity to level-up our lives.