Some people believes that parents force their children to get sucess but other believes they need to teach them values of cooperation? Give your opinion with relevant examples?

Some argue that kids are being forced by their mom and dad to succeed, while others think that they should be taught the importance of being cooperative instead. Although imposing the importance of success in children can force them to work hard, I believe that cooperation is more important because it teaches them to work on a team. On the one hand, forcing children to be successful in life can help them to work hard. Instilling this mindset on them can make them believe that if they work hard enough they will be able to achieve anything they want in life. They will be more competitive and this can also enhance their confidence, as a result they will be more successful. For instance, Elon Musk said that he was more motivated to do well in school because his parents expected him to be a dean's lister when he was studying. However, teaching kids to be cooperative is more important because it can help them to work on a team. Cooperation teaches children the value of working with others. It can help them learn that sharing the workload can get things done faster. It does not only help them know their strenghts and weaknesses but as well as others, thus, this collaboration can achieve greater success. For example,most company required their employee to be a good team player because they know that this is essential for the growth of the company. Hence, I believe that working with others plays a more imporatant role in children's lives. In conclusion, though forcing a child to be successful encourage them to work harder, I think that cooperation teaches them the importance of working with others.