All students should study a foreign language in school, starting in their earliest grades. To What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

There is no denying the fact that learning a new language has become prevalent to communicate with other people. To begin,learning a new language in the earliest grade is better than learning adult because child have ability to understand faster than adult. In other words, study foreigen language to kids are really significant because they can help them to enhance knowledge and develop there mind. In addition,learning new language play crucial role to boost child educational attainment and critical thinking. For example, according to a recent study shown children study english in the first school years have high thinking level in their life. Another point to consider study foreigne language is long journy so it would be better to stating earliar.it is possible to say that this attitude can improve their communication skills  in the young pupils because they play video games and contact with different people in the world. Moreover,studying other language are benefical to achieve your goals. For instance, if i had time i would learn english since when i was child in order to avoid all feauter mistake on this language. In conclusion,there are no easy answers to this qustion.On balance, however, i believe learning in early can make you fluent in the feauter.