The demand for coaching services has grown significantly in the digital age, with online coaching platforms becoming prevalent. Some now feel online coaching is a superior option to in-person coach. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology has brought tremendous changes to our lives. Meanwhile, the education also comes under its influence. Nowadays, online coaching programs are popular and regarded as preferable option as compared to in-person classes. Many folks opine it is a best option. However; I am partially disagree with the former notion. My views are discussed with explanation in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, thanks to the Internet which made it possible for the individuals who are living on far away places to access the world class professors regarless of geographical limitations. For example; the students from India can study under the guidance of teachers from Canada. As a result, they can learn valuable lessons and broaden their horizons with the help of their experiences. Moreover; e-learning provides more flexible options along with saving time and money. For example; they can choose a batch which fits their time-table and the time which they use to travel, they can use it for other productive works. Therefore, it saves their money as well. For instance, my expenses cut to approximately 30% since the time I started working online. Nevertheless, electronic learning makes our lives easy but still there are many areas in the World, which still don't have access to working Wifi or Internet network. For example; in a developing country like India, There are many states where Internet is not accessible. As a result, people get deprived of such education which is available online only. Thus, there is a need of in-person classrooms in such areas. Besides that, many practical subjects cannot be taught online. For example; an experiment of Science can be done in Science lab only. To conclude, both in-person and distance education have their own benefits. Thus, I reckon that classrooms should be a mixture of both learning forms and practical subjects should be taught through face-to-face learning.