Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subject. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give own opinion.

Nowadays, as both society and education are increasingly developing in every aspect, we face more challenging problems than we did in the past. Hence, regarding the integrity of education, what students should truly focus on has become a subject that has ignited academic debates as well as public discourse. Some university students desire to fine-tune their knowledge. On the contrary, teenagers consider emphasis on learning essential subjects. I will discuss the rationales behind these two views before showing why I favor the former statement. On the one hand, there are compelling arguments in favor of the reality that people need to become those who are well-rounded and can adapt to all situations with their good knowledge. Firstly, if we only approach a major subject, we can’t go beyond. They should prepare to be savvier, in terms of concentrating on college bachelor's. For illustrate, recruiters often choose a human resource based on the result of learning outcomes, combined with the experiences, and soft skills (of the workforce). However, some people are not qualified to apply for a job. Consequently, the annual unemployment rate has been rising in recent years. On the other hand, when university students come into being habits of learning and practicing more new topics, they can form the foundation of growth in mentality, and behavior. For example, for some economics majors in Vietnam on their own, the amount of knowledge given is not really enough. Moreover, we need to feed expertise. Another point to make is that education is inexorable in countries, supporting the community to have profound thoughts in a social context. This leads to a significant jump in people's intellectual level. For the reasons mentioned above, not only do I recognize that education is so important for people, but I also have the idea that young people should never lose heart in any circumstance, especially during the process of seeking to explore the world, going on discoveries and studying in other subjects.