It is better to go out for a live performance (a show or concert) than stay at home watching TV or using the computer. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, people can enjoy movies and musics through personal devices such as laptops or even a smartphone due to information technology developments. However, there are some people would put effort to watch an art shows direct shows such as opera or live-music event. In my opinion, I would prefer attending the live performance despite of watching it on the screen for several reasons. First of all, live performance of theatrical or music concert give exceptional experiences. We can enjoy the actor or singer presenting their art-work directly. There is no edited scene or tuned vocal while they performed it in real time shows so we would see their talent. Then, watching the artist performance on-site could be a good appreciation for their works because peoples usually paid higher and put more effort to see their actions directly through live shows. Enjoying the shows with other fans also give another impression rather than watched it at home. Watching an event through entertainment platform could be more efficient since we can access whenever you like. However, the movies or songs might be adjusted to eliminate certain mistakes that could be occurred during the production, so the viewers not able to judge their performance. In conclusion, I agree that attending live performance would give better experience rather than watching in through your personal devices even though there will additional effort to enjoy it. In addition, we could assess an artist's talent through their live performance objectively and accurately as a fan.