SOME PEOPLE DO NOT LIKE CHANGES AND PREFET TO DO THINGS THEY ARE GOOD AT, WHILE OTHER PEOPLE LIKE TAKING RISKS AND TRYING NEW THINGS. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

Some individuals are prefer traditional life and avoid trying new experiences. While others intend to obtain stunning life, take risks and find interesting when learn new things. However, in this article, I will discuss these two views and I give my opinion. Firstly, lots of people are relaxed with their conventional life. Moreover, if these people tried to get new experiments, they would fear of losing their properties and others. In addition, the ordinary life is exercised by these individuals, lead to grant the satisfaction and happiness to him. For example, our parents in past warned us about defied traditional and encourage us to obey rules. Without any doubt, this one of the reasons makes those people to be restricted by their currently life. On the other hand, some individuals attended to disobey their ordinary days and find interesting in doing new things and experiences. However, some of these people are completely interesting with new experiences. Furthermore, if these people gain new experiences, they will be lead him to excited life. For instance, a lot of discoveries and amazing changes in our life are made through travelling and trying new things. To conclude, the balance between our traditional life and trying new experiences is required. If person was not spend years in trying new things, he would probably stay in the same point and not achieve any progress in his life. However, if individual was completely changed his life, he would probably lost his civilization.