In the past, many male leaders had led our society to conflicts and violence. The world would be better governed and more peaceful if it were ruled by women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The majority of men leaders had ruled in society to conflicts and violence in the past. The world should led our society by women in stead for a good gorverned and more peaceful. I agree with this sentence and the reason why I agree will be discussed in the following paragraph before the conclusion is reaches. Undeniable, the world should men to leaders of the country because men is very stronger than women but some perspctive of male is not correclty throughout for instance, many male think that they will be leadership of family and women have to doing housework and responsibility about supporting a male when they come back home. In the fact, the women should be led instead of men because some development women may have any opinion better than men. Although, in the past the all of men had led more than women, it is not necessarily the women will not have rule in the future. Moreover, many female should be get a rule opportunity in the society for a chance to present ability and change the something was conflict. In addition, male and female is equality both think and rule. In conclusion, if a women has rule and responsibility in stead men it may have a governed and more peachful than the past.