With the improvements in today's health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed?

Today,one of the issues discussed is that advanced medical technology has led to an increase in the number of elderly people. Although this trend can create challenges for both the state and the population, I believe that modern technologies can effectively manage the growing elderly population. To begin with,the rising elderly population cause some difficulties,including shortage of medical workers and place in the hospitals for people. For example,there are few qualified workers in the medical centers,but the number of elderly people are more. Therefore,workers cannot serve effectivel effective,and also this reduce the quality of treatment. Furthermore, there are other problems for elderly population such as accessibility of markets, shops, which causes challenges. On the other hand, i think technology have improved and helps people in all parts of life and also,it make life easier for both older and young people. For instance, elderly people can connect with medical centers and doctors from home,and they get much advice. Also, many institutions can examine the health condition of individuals at home 24 hours every,which could ensure the safety of old people who live by themselves. In conclusion,it is true that the number of elderly people are growing increasingly and it has some problematic effects.I believe that modern technologies can help to cope with these problems and to improve health care.