Government should spend tax money on public libraries rather than public transportation improvements. To what extend do you agree with this statement?

In today’s fast-paced world, spending taxes on public libraries and transportation has become a vital issue. Personally, I partially agree with this appointment because there are some reasons why I think like that. I completely believe that investing money in public libraries by the government can be more beneficial, while it is crucial for also public transportation. One of the most significant and major reasons why I think so is that recent scientific research shows that approximately 78% of people claim that the government should spend their money which comes from taxes for improving library facilities because some people cannot afford to study at homes as they do not have any kind of resources to learn new information in their field. So, they need to go to public libraries, and find appropriate books or other types of sources to do some research. As for online research, nearly half of the young generations who come from poor families cannot pay a fee for the network. It is optimal that if the government spend taxes on libraries, this time more people may utilize this staff’s amenities, including using technological appliances in order to search a relevant website. However, using money on means of transportation can be an ideal way to supply people with a comfortable environment. A growing number of people believe that it is more prevalent to get more opportunities on public transport as their numbers are limited. For example, some people, including me argue that it is the better option for preventing crowded places which are caused by having more people than necessary. In addition, some people do not have any money to utilize public transport like buses, or underground. It can be the better way, if poor people do not have to pay any money for consuming transport. In conclusion, I believe that both aspects are important to make our life a brilliant and beautiful place to live. Therefore, the government should spend tax money on both public libraries and transport.