Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Due to the growth of knowledge in a long period, world had experienced a rapid development in different areas. It is determined by some individuals that it would be better if these data such as scientific research, business, and academic would distribute among people. Whilst others do not side with the idea of allocating these facts, because of the worth and the crucial essence of these information. This essay will discuss a debate and give a concluding view. On the one hand, those who support dispensing information to people claim that this action leads to notifying them. If public possess a great deal of knowing, they could improve an understanding, and managing of their life. This enhancement could amend different aspects of work, and education. As today could be seen AI has an enormous upgrade which had a huge positive impact on everyone’s life. Furthermore, proponents cite that sharing these particulars appear to simplify today’s regular. By using updated details, it tends to speeding and untangling issues related to academic. Today, the most use AI to solve their problems. However, those who do not support this passing around assert that some humans could attempt to use this essential knowledge in a wrong way. This attitude could make themselves or the others suffer. This high value information draw attention to mankind, who do not have a good desire. For example, nowadays there are a lot of followers for dark web which increase the level of worry in society. Moreover, opponents would say that this giving out could turn the benefits of simplifying around. It seems that these crucial data would lose their own value by passing around too easily, therefore it could be no longer any effort for earning skills due to their existence. As what is happening to the world now. Everyone provides their lack of knowledge by internet. In conclusion, I would side with the proponents. It seems reasonable that these informative information and making human being’s life much simpler are more important than seekers who have a horrific intentness and misplace of the price of these facts.