Many people in poor countries die from diseases that are curable because they cannot afford the medication required. Do you believe that drug companies should make their products available at reduced prices in these countries?

These days, in many undeveloped countries, there is a controversial issue in medicine factor caused by the cost of the drugs. Due to this situation, a lot of individuals are suffering and dying from diseases that are curable. Moreover, some people support the idea of lowering the price of the pills. On the one hand, purchasing for drugs is expensive in this era resulting tons of tragic incidents all over the world. In undeveloped countries, it is hard to contribute its citizens with health care treatment because of the lack of medicine factories. Also, these countries, need to get medicine products from other countries which costs a massive amount of money. For example, in Mongolia, we do not have many factories to produce pills resulting in to beg for developed nations to contribute to us. Furthermore, private hospitals sell their medical treatment at a very high costs to make a profit. On the other hand, inventing and manufacturing healing products are more likely to move heaven and earth, so it is understandable to be high-priced. Big corporations in this industry put lots of effort into creating new curing techniques and methods to tackle new diseases that are spreading at light speed. Also, people should understand that millions of workers in the treatment industry are working every day and night to cure patients, for this effort, their salary must be high and it is one of the reasons for the high cost. in conclusion, human health and life are the most important things in the world. In my opinion, the government should put more funds into medical factor by providing high spending on deliveries and other things such as plants, chemicals, and requirements. By considering this, more and more individuals' lives and beloved ones will be saved.