Many people today are choosing to live and work in another country after graduating from University in their home country. why is this ?do the advantages is turned outweight the disadvantages.

In contemporary times, numerous fresh graduates are deciding to move abroad due to employment opportunities. I firmly believe this phenomenon provides the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. This essay will try to examine the causes and the positive effects of this situation. To begin with, everyone has a right to obtain a good future in their lives. Indeed, many many young adults believe another country will be offered good job prospects. The primary reason for this issue is they perceive that advanced countries will offer career possibilities as they expected. For instance, as I observed in Indonesia, which is a developing country, there is a large number of jobseekers from top campuses such as Indonesia University or Bandung Technology Institute who decided to apply for jobs in wealthier countries due to job prospects, get experience and hope to have a high salary. Additionally, although it might make them far away from their families or will make poorer country have lack potential professional workers, it brings enormous benefits to their lives. Firstly, a potential to expand their knowledge and get more experiences. Secondly, having a potentially bright future and high incomes, therefore, they can feel safe in saving money. Finally, rich countries’ people are more open-minded, and they think their efforts will be more honoured rather than in their countries. To sum up, advanced countries offer more career possibilities in comparison to developing countries and individual has the right to choose the best job for their selves. It also will provide more excellent experience and life stability. Thus, I firmly believe it gives more advantages outweigh the disadvantages.