Governments should spend money on railways than roads. To what to extend do you you agree or disagree with this statement

Beyond doubt, there has been many discuss revolving around the issue of whether states spend money on railroads than highway or not. From my perspective, I highly support the idea that they spend money on railroads than roads. In the next paragraphs, I delve into the main reasons in their details. To commence with the first significant reason for my agreement, expenses on railways are higher than highways. The railway system works in certain scheme, which takes out extra workload including human resources and capital funds. Furthermore, trains and rails consistently need maintenance and renovation. All these processes generate mass charges for government system. To compare highways carry a lots of vehicle, cars and trucks which do not depend any plan as railways. One of another important reason for my agreement, setting railroads is more expensive than roads do. Railways are nourished with electricity that is not possible to set up in any desired places. This must proper infrastructure easily fixing. If any trains do not move related to any accidental problem, it means governments will be losting big cost. These costs not only involve accidental charges, but also processes which are related to temporal issues such as export and import funds. Namely, these problems will strength during time for repair process will be long lasting. Consequently, this leads to the spoil of some foods.To give an example, Turkey, where have big procurement system, invests aims the decreasing of roads. That`s why many countries prefer to continue the political decide that provide delivery in short time. To conclude, the states more higher expenditure money on railroads because of these compose particular schedule such as employee and fixing charges as well as permanent excellent system which should not break down. The Governments recently prefer to set up new roads that allow them to avoid huge loss of money.