Nowadays, many people have to work long time, and they feel more stressful than before. What are the reasons? What employers can do to make their life easier?

As these days dwellers have to work for a long time, their stress rate is increasing compared to previous years. It seems some reasons lead to this problem and employers should take proper actions to reduce their employees ' difficulties. This issue and its solutions will be discussed in this essay. It is generally acknowledged that there are several issues which bring stress for people but what tops the chart is high-rate inflation. People's affordability is decreasing as the day passes which leads to more pressure on them. Additionally, some of the so-called pressure comes from low job opportunities and high demand for job seeking. Employees are concerned about losing their jobs due to several rivals to achieve it. For instance, we are witnessing some entrance exams which are held between thousands of demanders to employ just a few of them. However, here are some actions that could be taken to control the above-mentioned problems. Initially, increasing salaries according to the expenses of life will let employees feel more relaxed about their personal lives. They do not need to be stressed about whether their income meets their costs of living or not. Moreover, job owners must provide long-term contracts to prepare more certainty for the employees. Short-term contracts have a striking negative influence on staff's stress levels. A point of view is the number of seasonal workers who are struggling with unemployment for some parts of the year. In conclusion, if authorities plan for their staff's difficulties, people will live more comfortably. This essay reviewed some reasons which bring stressful life for people and suggested some relevant solutions.