Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, it is common to hear about some different views of advertising as some people suppose that advertisements play an important role in pushing us to purchase while the other tend to think that advertising is so common to discover from time to time that it can sometimes be useless. It is true that advertisements are able to attract people's attention to persuade them to buy items as commercial advertising lives and liveclips are likely to provide the mass with useful information of some new products in this world with fast pace. People may be attracted to purchase through the oral words and warm tones. Sometime, the commercial live host may even control buyers' desicion on whether buy some goods or not. However, people need to admit thay some specific advertisements is gradually turning to a kind of life neccessity which may result in losing attractive patterns for buyers. For instance, advertising which can be seen on televisons televisions or just printed on papers tends to lose its attraction because people may skip these advertisiements played in front of some videos or dramas by subscribing VIP service and as well as papers can be thrown away easily which may lead to people's overlook. In my opinion, advertising is not extremely successful as some people may also dislike the way some advertisements show and will think spending time on advertisements is a waste of time. But we still need common advertising to allow us compare between different goods and decide to buy a better one by accessing to advertisement. To sum up, advertisements may indeed appeal buyers to afford goods although people are sometimes less likely to focus on advertising due to reasons of the time and type of some specific advertisements.