In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents’ home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a house with friends. Is this a positive or a negative development?

Living style of today's generation has altered due to the rise of competition in further education after finishing school as they initiate spending their life own or staying with their age groups leaving their parents behind. I believe separation promotes independence, self-reliance as well as personal development and I discuss this in the upcoming paragraphs paragraphs. To begin with, living away from family trains people how to live their own life. In other words, young generation must learn how to manage everything such as financial expense, bills, fees, grocery budget and so on which would be beneficial for their successful future. For example, an International servay has shown that 80% of students migrate for their higher study in different countries and they are brilliant in management rather than others who are living with their parents with no responsibility, consequently, they are at higher risk of failure in their career than those who are experienced in management in their early twenties. Secondly, parents who agree with their children to shift themselves somewhere else are those who want their children's personal growth as if they independently connected with other people without their parents support become more successful in their work career. For instance, interacting with more and more outside people who are successful in their life assist children to follow their path and socially become sharp minded and connect with modern world, as a result, they live up-to-date by joining brilliant people. In conclusion, living outside from home not only sharp youngster's mind but also provide them more confidence to interact with prestigious people who guide them how to be successful as well as aware them regarding upcoming technology.