The world has many towns and cities constructed in previous centuries that were more suitable and livable for people in those time than they are now. What problems will this cause ? What can be done to solve these problems ?

A vast number if cities and towns were constructed in ancient time. These were best places to live for people. However, these are not longer suitable nowadays. This is due to the fact that these towns and cities lack public transportation and essential modern facilities such as hospitals and schools. Hence, lical governments should release public transportation vehicles and start to establish necessary facilities. To begin with, the main causes of towns and cities are changing for insufficient to live is that these areas are lacking of public transport and necessary modern facilities. Therefore, locals in these places are complaining from those and moving to others parts of the country. For example, Aswan city in Egypt has constructed and developed in old president Nassar in 1900s. Nevertheless, three fifth people moved from the city to Cairo by fearing difficulties lifestyle. Obviously, Aswan do not have any metroes and buses to travel in center city and some important public places namely libraries and public parks. As a result, majority of locals encouraged to move to moden areas. Some possibilities to solve this problems are creating public transportation vehicles and establishing necessary building. For instance, Turkish government developed its city which is Bursa. In fact, Bursa is a very old city that was not good places to live in 2000s. Thus, the government began to establish bridges and roads for transportation and built Bursa university. Consequently, the city is one of beautiful cities today. In conclusion, although a number of cities and towns were constructed to live people it there, still it is not appropriate areas for locals by lacking public vehicles and modern buildings. But, governments can solve this problem by creating public transportation roads and establishing necessary facilities.