In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything, they want online without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In coming years, there is no one who is into purchasing hard copied materials, since they will access to a large amount of softcopied which will be available through internet free of charge. I agree with this theory because of its merits which outwiegh outweighs the demerits of that. Preventing environmental impacts and finantial thrift make the most important benifits benefit for many people to drive this point of view. Cutting trees is a foundation of producing paper and traditional books process, which is a costly process besides deforestation and its advers environmental impacts. Therefor, concerns about the nature and reducing the costs of production and distribution of printed books, encourage bothe readers and publishers to shift towards online books and magazines as well as newspapers. The another significant issue is the volume of real books. There is limitation to collect and keep the hard copies of books for avid readers, while it is possible to save numerous items on virtual memory of digital devices or even access to online reading of intended book everywhere and everytime. Furthermore, this space limitation impose people to the variety of book titles which disapears in digital libraries. On the contray, some people would not be able to satisfy with online experience, if they cannot touch and smell the papers, in addition to fell fatigue and eyesore through the screens in online reading, which I refute this opposits opposite view because they can be controll control and solve with other modern technologies and get used to new lifestyles. In conclusion, I think digital sources of reading can be a possitive and beneficial replacement of printed ones. The more reading online, the more accessibale titles and the more green environment.