Nowadays many people choose to be self employed rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantage of bring self employed?

The majority of people prefer to be their own boss independent from employers in their work, than to be hired by the common company. The case for such a trend is an absence of limits to reach a successful career. Meanwhile, the main disadvantage of being self еmloyed is the overloaded schedule. On one hand, leading your own business is the best way to improve your soft and hard skills, make decisions and earn as much money as you can. The above statement means that there are no stop lines in your career, and the only person who decides how much you earn, and what time your working day should start and finish. However, if you are a hired employer, even if you are CEO, there are always some limits according to the company's policy or your job's title. For example, Forbes magazine revealed top 10 the most solvent influencers of 2023 including Mark Zuckerberg who wouldn't become one of the richest people all over the world if he had a common job. On the other hand, everything has its own price in our life, the thing you have to pay for the privilege of being an unusual worker is to have a 24/7 timetable. There is a myth that successful businessmen spend all their time visiting different people and eating at expensive restaurants. The truth is that they work hard all day long, during the whole weeks and months or throughout the year. The good news is that all success and all profit are their income. For example, according to the data from one social poll among 97% of businessmen, the biggest problem is the lack of any chance to be free of charge. They even have to sacrifice their family relationship due to the lack of common interactions in order to develop a startup. Consequences of leading a tight schedule life strategy are often unhappy children, divorces and health issues. In conclusion, being an entrepreneur is a great benefit that can give you a fabulous result in being financially independent and owning a prosperous company, otherwise, your choice assumes having a full timetable serving customers in your biz.