Teenagers nowadays spend a huge amount of time on social networking sites (such as Facebook). Some people think that these platforms adversely affect teenagers while others believe students can enjoy much of the network's benefits. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Social network sites are become popular among the teenagers. Some people think that it bears disadvantage for the teenagers while others explain that it is beneficial for the students. This essay agrees that spending much time in social networks giving bad impacts in the students. At the beginning, by using social media teenagers getting attracted in many fake things, addicted of them and loosing there valuable time which may they use in their studies. Facebook, Instagram are the prime example in which teenagers spending too much time for gossiping, share their feelings and this distract them for their real life as well as some times they engaged with relationship via those media and unfortunately loose their golden builder time for their life.It is therefore agree that using social media is not necessary for enjoying the time. On the other hand, some people think that it is beneficial for their learning purpose. Although it is right that social media may help for students some times but learners should gain their knowledge other educational websites or apps. This essay disagree with this because it is possible to getting beneficial without using social platfoms. For example, YouTube, google platform and some other media help students very much for their education purpose. It is possible to get all information without social media as nowadays there is available of online papers, magazine and others beneficial chanel. In conclusion, while the disadvantage of social media speard most around the teenagers, some till feel that it is open the learning opportunity amon the students. However, there are others alternative learning source in which they enjoy the opportunity especially teenagers without using social sites.