Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In modern days, the development of technology has changed human lives and become easier. Some people think that modern technology has made shopping today easier, whereas others believe that is untrue. In this essay, I will discuss both these opinions and draw some conclusions. To begin with, nowadays, the number of online shop's rapidly increased, because of the development of technology. There are a large number of people who work a lot time per day, therefore they do not have time to shopping to collect food or purchase their daily use. If they have free time, they will tend to hang out their friends or rest. Therefore, online shops are very useful to the people I've mentioned above. In addition, if people want to go shopping, it is adequate to touch in their mobile phone or technical devices. For instance, there are a lot of elders who can not go shopping. Therefore, with the help of technology their children delivered useful items to their parents. It is does not waste their time to go somewhere. On the other hand, those who argue that modern technology has not made shopping today easier can not believe some online shops or delivery companies. There are a lot of online shops which have a delivery and require a lot of money to deliver and they spend too much time to deliver someone's items. Furthermore, using a technology devices may be hard to them or some online shops ' produce delivered a fake one or that produces break down during the delivery. To sum up, the modern technology has changed many routines of shopping. In my opinion, technology's change is essential to shopping and people have to balance between online shops and shopping on their own.