Reducing global environment damage should be handled by governments rather than individuals. To what extent agree or disagree?

It is argued that for reduce global environment government take actions rather than individual one. This essay agrees with this statement that everyone should be take the part for reducing environmental damage because it is a social responsibility for all and not only government everyone took the advantages on the environment. In the beginning, as we are human being we have some responsibilities to our environment and society. Although it is difficults for individuals to reduce the damages but it is not very hard if everyone do the work with sharing. People may create some group and start the work for our society. For example, individual can start the work from there house by manage their home dusting and if everyone do it, the reducing work is more easier for others. Furthermore, besides government we all took the advantages from our environment. A prime example is that we all breathing and the oxygen come from the environment so it is duties for all to keep the environment fresh and safe. Government should take some step strickly that they may give fine if anyone polluted the roads or through rubbish openly. Besides, people must be aware about this purpose. In conclusion, reducing the global damage will not done without individuals helping. As we all taking the benefits from our environment it is responsible for all to keep it clean that we get more extended thing from our environment.