Robotics and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace . Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society?

Nowadays, human beings seem to be replaced by technology in working. From this author's perspective, the high criteria in producing and industrializing can be considered as a suitable reason and it would be an obvious disadvantage for society. There are not any doubts about the ability of producing and working of machines due to its being repetitive. To explain, all workers need to have a suitable timetable for their work which have a balance between working and resting, whereas, robots can work continuously without any difficulty in operation. As a result, robots can have the higher efficiency in producing when compared to human beings. Additionally, due to the accuracy and wisdom of artificial intelligence, people can minimize their mistakes and predict what is the most effective approach to work. For instance, some enormous companies in the world such as Google or Apple, they are using automatic robots for mass production and virtual assistants in their programs in order to maximize the efficiency. In terms of the human development, there is an undeniable point that the superiority of technology can lead to the high rate of unemployment. Obviously, the ability of robotic working is outweighing to human’s, so the seminar does not need to take labors seriously as the inferior ability. Moreover, technology can do some jobs well than human like writing reports or analyzing data because of the wide range of information and solution. Hence, the replacing of technology can be claimed as the negative impact with the high rate of unemployment. In conclusion, the superiority of robots and artificial intelligence can be the primary reason for replacing man-made work and it may be a negative impact due to the high rate of unemployment.