Robot and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace.Why is this happening?Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society?

Some people believe that robots and artificial intelligence are being increased to replace humans in the workplace. This essay will explain why is this happening and why it will have negative effect to society. While it is understandable that in the modern ages,technological equipment are increasing, people depend on it, from works to entertainment,cause robots and artificial intelligence work more effectively than humans works. For example,about calculating works, robots or artificial intelligence can work more correctly than humans and also about abilities and intelligence,it developed so fast and people have no chance to race it, that is why nowadays people depend on them and do not do it for themselves,it leads to their abilities slowly down and the flexible are decreased sharply. Conversely, depend too much on technology can lead to losing our abilities and always being laziness,it will correct that robots and artificial intelligence can work fast and correctly as humans do but there many works that robots or technology equipment can not do and people need to stand up and get back to their work. For instance,in the UK,many scientists explore that in few years robots and artificial intelligence could replace humans workplace. In conclusion, increasing robots and artificial intelligence are some of the biggest breakthroughs humans in modern ages,beside that it could be a double-blade in human society.