Global warming is a big concern these days. Though there has been much noise made on this issue, carbon emission is not being curtailed. Are we contributors to this issue? What solutions do you propose to counter this issue? Discuss.

Nowadays, global warming is a big concern in the world. Carbon emission increases yearly, and causes air pollution that endangers the environment. All of the people have roles in protecting the earth. Fortunately, there are some solutions provided to solve this problem. Looking first at the human activities that cause this issue. Every little action from the citizens can be a reason for environmental damage. Many aspects of our lives involve producing waste whether it is solid, liquid or gas waste. For example, the fuel in motor vehicles and non-recyclable household wastes create greenhouse gases. In addition, a lot of big industries have large roles in biosphere damage. Their corporate actions which do not use eco-friendly equipment and green energy can cause pollution. However, the most important function is the government. They create many regulations to fix this issue. On the other hand, fortunately, there are several solutions offered to solve this issue. Firstly, the transformation of communities' lifestyles. They should begin by reducing non-recyclable waste, for instance, plastic. The citizens should use recyclable garbage in their lives to prevent this ecosystem harm. Secondly, a lot of large companies should switch their activities to become eco-friendly. For example, an electricity company should use green energy in producing the product, from the power plant, transmission, and distribution system. Moreover, the oil company also play their roles, for instance, changing the production of emissions and gases to become green energy. Lastly, the government as a state institution must create several strict laws to overcome this problem. In conclusion, every part of a community has an important role in protecting the earth, from the actions of families, industries and state institutions.