Robots and artificial intelligent are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on social?

Currently, thanks to development of technology that many robots and artificial intelligent devices appear and replace the number of workers in the company. This is occurring because robots and many AI can do more work than human like risk jobs. It can be easily done by robots and can avoid dangerous for human. This writer believes that the development of artificial intelligent and robots have drawbacks on our life because increasing of unemployed people. There is no doubt that robots and artificial intelligent take a lot of benefit to our social. As artificial intelligent can analogue vast amount of data much faster than human, making it deal for fasts like trading on scientist research. Robots can do anything exactly with just have apply rules to them and they can do faster than human. Thus, this is the reason why robots and artificial intelligent are used expand than individual. On the other hand, the drawbacks of robots and artificial intelligent happened too many for humans and social. In the job displace many automatic increase, some work will be inviable be list, lead to the unemployment of individual and economic hardship. For example, the unemployment of workers in many countries are increasing because of the replacement of robots and artificial intelligent. Because when a company or a business use robot, they do not to pay money to the robots or artificial intelligent and they can save a lot of money from them. In conclusion, the appearance of robots and artificial intelligent have a negative impact on social in many multifaceted. This will cause the unemployment for many individuals in the world.