Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society?

In recent years, machines and artificial intellects have been expanded to change citizens in applying employment. This essay will discuss the positive impact on society and happening in the office environment. Firstly, it can be seen that reduction in human error and zero risks. The decisions taken by the machine in every step are decided by information previously gathered and a certain set of algorithms so that when programmed properly, these errors can be reduced to null. Furthermore, when apply scientists explore apply space or the ocean do not have accidents or can survive atmospheres. It can eliminate the risks of human error and injury in environments. Similarly, one of the biggest benefits of the machine is that it can be used in medical and daily applications. It has also made significant contributions to the field of medicine, with applications ranging from treatment to drug discovery and trials. It can help doctors and researchers to identify potential health risks and develop personalized treatments. This can lead to better health outcomes for patients and the development of new medical treatments and technologies. In conclusion, in my view, there are more positives as there are clear benefits to individuals who will be doing with the machine. However, it can support and help humans to reduce time to work and stress.