Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Beyond doubt, there have been many discussions revolving around the issue of whether some people think community services which are without payment should obligatory imply for college students. From my perspective, I highly support this idea, and in the next paragraphs, I delve into the main reasons in their detail. To commence with the first significant reason for my agreement that free compulsory courses which are fulfilled by community organizations take advantage of all countries in aspect of well-being. Namely, if these free courses are obligatory, many students may have the opportunity for attending to them. Particularly, these free programs can give a chance to gain accomplishment in the adolescent period which is described the most effective time for strong learning skills. Hence, people can grow up with the best talented qualities by such compulsory free communities. To give an example, most people gain pieces of knowledge such as learning any language or playing any instrument by such mandatory programs when they are teenager in some countries. For this reason, they almost have some skills when they were teenagers, and in turn, can improve them in their next period. One of another reasons for my agreement is that people can discover their interests through compulsory free programs. That is, they can attend more than one different program for free. Such a choice opportunity can provide understanding their characteristics and their weakness or strengths. Consequently, all these can lead to correct selections for their future careers. To conclude, compulsory free courses done by community organizations benefit due to grow up accomplished people as well as procures them to find out themselves in on time, which is important for them to guide them on their future paths.