Robots aand artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society?

In this era, human workplaces are being replaced by the development of robots and AI. This writer believes that it is the high productivity and automation that make robots and AI work better than humans and this is a positive change. It must be acknowledged that robots and AI can bring better results in performance as they can work productively and automatically. This is because they are programmed to do certain jobs and can deal with complicated tasks accurately. Furthermore, robots and AI do not need to relax so they can work for a long time. As a result, when the robots and AI do a better job than humans. It will replace some jobs in the future such as receptionist. For example, Samsung company has made a redundant and many people run into unemployment situation, because a variety of the manufacturing process are replaced by robots and AI. Taking the benefits of AI and robots into account, i believe it is true to say that they can bring a positive development to society. For this reason, applying technology and automatic machines to the industrial process can promote the social economy. As a consequence, many investors will invest in local companies and help the community become more modern. Take Ho Chi Minh City as an example, it can be seen that the economy of this city has increased rapidly after revolutionizing the way of manufacturing from hand-made to robots. In conclusion, AI and robots are changing human roles as they can perform productively and automatically. Therefore, using them in the manufacturing process can bring a lot of positive change to society