Would you rather visit the moon or the sun? What would you do there?

Nowadays, It is apparent that traveling to the moon would be easier than the sun, since the distance is shorter and the temperature could be colder. Moreover, many of spaceships had been sending to observed Change the form of the verb observe show examples the moon, also there were people that stepped out on the moon. The sun is known for its extremely hot and scorching heat. The journey to the sun would take quadruple the distance to the moon. According to that, I would prefer to visit the moon search for the future habitat of human beings and to experience the no gravity planet. Since the world is facing global warming crisis and nobody knows when it is going to end. There is no doubt to search for the substitution planet to live on. If the resources of essential needs such as air and water can be discovered on it, Inhabiting on the moon would not be an unbelievable idea. With no gravity on the moon, it would be fun to move from one place to another place by not walking but floating around, and not touching the ground. The feeling of traveling on the moon would be different from traveling on the earth. Additionally, If in the future people move to the moon, this would encourage scientists to create new innovation that helps people to transport on the moon. To sum up, living on the moon would be exciting and challenging idea for human beings. It would transforms the way humans live and enhance many innovative ideas.