More and more people are eating healthy food and exercising regularly. What are the reasons for that? What can we do to make other people do the same?

Due to technological advances we have a wide range of different kinds of food: most popular among young people - fast food. The reason why young people choose fast food is quite simple - they are always in a hurry and don't want to spend their precious time on finding a healthy food. Despite the fact that fast food is very popular nowadays, I cannot skip to mention that more and more people are realizing that eating healthy food will benefit them more overtime. It goes without saying that following a balancing diet and keeping yourself fit increases the chances to live longer. We all want to be in a great shape and be capable of doing anything we want, I mean, have the energy and physical strenth to accomplish any of our needs. Moreover, doing physical exercices regulary, helps you to reduce stress and focus on your thoughts. In our world, where stress is quite inseparable part of our life, we should find ways of how to reduce it and hitting gym is one of the best ways of coping with stress and other staff that bothers you. Here we can mention not only gym, but for example dance or yoga classes, meditation is quite popular as well. It helps you to concentrate, gather your thoughts and most importantly find the inner peace and balance within your body, which on the other hand is perfect way of copying with any stress at work or life in general. When you are at peace with yourself, your thoughts and your emotions are in control - you can win every battle your life throws at you. Following what I mentioned above about stress, we can make a conclusion - the less stress the healthier you are. To keep yourself in this shape - following a healthy diet is a must. Most young women are paying a lot of attention to skin care, and a lot depends on what we are eating. Eating fresh fruits and vegetables helps you to keep your skin shine and bright; any kind of fish helps you to improve your sight. To sum up, everything depends on you and you decide on how you take care of your body. But I would strongly advise to take a good care of it, if you want to enjoy every aspect of your live when you are older. Remember, the more we look after yourself at young age the better it will benefit us later.