Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time . Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, there are plenty of community work which is given to teenagers. It is argued that youth should work in this type of work without getting any financial compensation. I strongly agree with this position. The following paragraphs will support my point of view. To commence with, boys and girls in their adolescence have a huge energy, so they should spend it in a good way and to improve their personal skills and prepare themselves to be ready for future life which will require more experiences from them. For instance, In China, old people ask youthnees to assist them in various works to progress their society and at the same time to educate them some skills as cooperation. Further strengthening the view, young people should know their duty toward their country as keep it cleen and try to develop it more and more. In other words, every individuals have to care of their town to create a better life for themselves and their families. For example, after the black days which happened in tornado Vit with occurred in Oman in 2017, we can note the importance of unpaid society work. In that period, most teenagers came out to help of bring the country back better than it was, they also sought to help people in damaged homes without waiting for others to ask them for that. Some people may not agree with me, they think that youth work hard when they get rewards what they are doing. To illustrate, teenagers will do better if the administrators award them money or gifts. However, if they not get any payoff, they will not work sincerely. In conclusion, I completely agree that young people should share in unpaid society work in their free time. Despite that money is the main reason of making people working well but they should do whatever they can be for them country without taking fees