Some people think that the development of technology has made our life more complex, and the solution is to live a simpler life without technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology has made numerous changes in humans’ life. Some individuals believe that the advancement of technology has increased the life ’s complexity, and it is better to live without technology to have a straightforward life. However, I do not agree with this opinion, while technology have assisted to have an effortless life. First of all, evolution of technology has enhanced the simplicity of our life, making everything more feasible. This had an impact on various aspects, for example, communication. Nowadays communicating with our families and friends much simpler than in the past. In fact, one can with just a touch of a button communicate. Thus, not only have development of technology aided in facility of humans’ life, but it also raised its usability. Another reason is that technology built in a way to be user-friendly. Although each technology may be extremely complex behind the scenes, companies always try to make their products simple to use to elevate user experience. State of the art technology like AI, to take an example, which is proven for its complexity lets user to find the answer of any question with just a few clicks. In short, despite technology ’s deceiving complexity, it is simple to use. Some people may claim that technology is complex because some high-tech products are challenging to use and learning how to utilize them is time consuming. However, I disagree with these arguments because almost all companies build and develop tech-incorporated items with extremely easy instructions so that everyone rapidly learn how to use them, and has a fantastic experience using their product. As a result, these products are easy to follow. In conclusion, I firmly believe that technology made our life far more simpler rather than complex because with technology, communicating with others is facile. Moreover, the user-friendliness of tech-products makes them approachable and easy to use.