Countries should restrict foreign companies from opening offices and factories in order to protect local business. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

Inspite of protecting local busniess, country should restrict out-countries company from opening branch and factories. This eassy easy agree with this statements because toward foreign companies popularity, local industry could not reveal properly and it is a great oportunity to introduce country products also a chance to spread out country products among the world. In the beginning, local companies are being unpopular toward the luxurious foreign industries because they introduce expensive equiptment with various types of benefits and high quality elements which is miss in local companies products. But if the out countris industry restricted of the countries to set up their branch many local busniess able to reveal themselves infront of country peoples. For example, in the previouse year in Newzeland foreigner busniess banned by the government and many local markets spread out in this time which is popular now among the people. Furthermore, when the foreign busniess restricted it is a great opportunity to introduced Change the form of the verb introduce show examples the countries products towards the local people as well as increase popularity world wide about the local markets. when the others country busniess follow a downward trend in local markets it is great scope to encouraged people to using country products rather than imported one. In conclusion, foreigner products must be good and well organized but being restrictrd those companies is benefical for local markets and industries as they capable to connect peoples with their equipments.