Some people think that in modern society individuals are becoming more dependent on each other. Others believe people have become more independent. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the modern era, it is so easy for youngster to become dependent on other peoples. But others believe that there are large amount of youngers still earn money by themselves. I think that, despite there are some people dependent on their parents, today's youth still independent and I will clarify it in the below paragraphs. On the one hand, because of the advancement, youngster are developed in fullfill environment, they can have anything they want. For example, their parents had certain career so their springs just take over without needing so much effortness, so they tend to waste money without thinking. In addition, some families tend to overprotect their children, they take care their children even when their children have grown up. However, in the cutting-edge society, many youngsters get over themselves and make their own career. For example, there are many platforms have emerged recently, young generation applied it very well to make your own brand or some youngster become famous KOLs. Thereby, they can earn a lot of money to cover their lives.In additon, there are numerous young people with high will and determination, despite growing up in rich families, they have never stopped trying and relied on their family foundation as a strong shield in the future. In conclusion, it cannot dennied that a small proportion of young generations still dependent on others, there are many other youngster are excellent, they alwayls try their best and create their career by themselves. This is a great motivation for young people to follow