Spending on advanced computer systems by authorities is very beneficial for development but many oppose this trend. do you agree or disagree.

Majority of people think the government should waste their revenue on advanced technology, but some people have different view. I agree with the first because more modern technology of countries, it would bring them to the top of the world. Admittedly, someone who have access to the newest computer and lastest system often have a significant benefit compare those who do not. The price of newest component would be so expensive at the begining, but the benefits are worth it. Firstly, that can connect people around the nations and for some security reasons, the tools must stay up to date because there are many hackers that want to stole the national datas. Communication is the important thing in our lives, because as a human we need to socialize with each other. We often to use laptop or phone to make a call to others. They use signals that spreaded by tower which only has 10 kilometers radius. Authorities need to install at least 10.000 towers in one country. Even though that would waste a billion dollars but the government it self would be benefited by that movement. For example, Ministry of Information from Indonesia have thousand of tower asset that have been builded since 18th century. The purpose is just to make easier the information spreading from one island to another. Personal data maybe seems not important for persons who do not care about their safety. Some people with a IT technology can stole that and reap our money easily. Hackers used myriad newest computer to pass the government firewall. Thats why government should bite the bullet to ensure the security of their datas. In conclusion, technology can be a key to reach world class country. Even though that costly but spreading information is more important. Furthermore, authorities need to make sure the personal data of their residents.