A rise in the standard of living in a country often only seems to benefit cities rather than rural areas. What problems can this cause? How migth these problems be reduced?

There has been quite an obvious discussion around the topic of the living standard and few people believe that the outskirt areas would get less benefit than CBD field. This essay will discuss the causes and find some solutions to tackle this issue. To begin with, there is no doubt that central where is most businesses are running could get more benefit from rise in the standard of living. This is because the city field need more facilities to support those businesses. For instance, there are more public transportation routes around the city than rural areas due to socialization needs. Moreover, the population of people around central are significantly higher than countryside areas, so most of the services would establish nearby consumers. As a result, we can find living life in the city is far more convenience. For example, there are numerous number of shopping centers around the city, In contrast, there are just a few ones in the outskirt areas. However, there are some solutions to tackle this issue. Firstly, government should promote other lands as a business location due to spreading civilization to the countryside. For instance, reducing tax rates for some businesses in some locations can build up financial also labour needs in some locations. In addition, government should considerably improving more facilities in rural locations to spread the population from the city area then other services will be established along with people. To sum up, it cannot be said that the standard of living in rural areas is less rising than in city areas. this is because the population of people and also demand for service are significantly difference, but, fortunately, this problem seem to be solved by support from government.