In the current society, many people are struggling with obesity. What are the main causes of this? What are the effects?

These days a number of people are facing problems with fat and gaining weight around the world. In the upcoming paragraph, I will discuss the cause of this problem and its effects. To begin with, eating junk and unhygienic foodstuff is the biggest route cause of obesity in crowd as well as in children. To elaborate, there are numerous high-fat dishes available in the market which contain a lot of calories and after eating that kind of junky bread people become fat. For example, if individuals go to restaurants they would prefer to eat pizza and other fatty snack rather than healthy and vegetable meals. Moreover, pupils usually avoid exercise and manual activities such as walking, cycling and outdoor games which also help to get fat to the body. Furthermore, there are various effects of eating unhealthy cuisine and ignoring physical performance. Firstly, it affects community's health and lifestyle which provides them with many diseases such as coronary heart disease, liver failure and many more health issues. Secondly, humans become lazy and tired. Due to this, they lose their interest in exercise. Overall, If folk will never quit eating junky food and never try to do physical exercise they would face health issues and get obese day by day.