In some countries, only few young people go to classical music concerts or or play classical music. Why? Should young people be encouraged to attend and learn more?

In modern days, a small number of children to go classical music concerts or play classical music. That phenomenon is relating the new generation's children behaviour and routine. In this essay, I will find that answer's question and dram conclusion. To begin with, many kids do not interested in classical musics because of that type of music very boring to youngsters. Nowadays, the new generation's kids talk fast, play fast, and think fast therefore they want their music fast. However, the classical kind of music is really boring and the pace and rhythm, its many stops and starts, tempo, dynamic and mood changes. In addition, there are too many formal theories in classical music therefore, children can not understand that. Furthermore, this is because the music industry has considerably changed, and people started to consume more rock, pop, and electronic music, which are widely promoted in the media, especially on TV and on the Internet. Although this concerning trend has been affecting the whole world, young generations should definitely be encouraged to consume classical music. This is due to the positive impact that such music style could play on their intellectual and social developments. Additionally, it can also improve their social skills when communicating with elderlies, who usually are highly into classical type of music, being able to share this common street. Moreover, if children encourage to attend and learn more about classical music, they can inherit some cultures which contain in classical music. To sum up, the lack of interest in classical music by the industry is leading young generations to stop its consumption. However, they should be motivated to consume it in order to develop social and intellectual skills.