Some people believe that having sports in schools is a waste of time and resources, while others believe that sports in school are a vital part of education. Discuss both of these views and give your opinion.

We have been discussing this issue, whether physical education is needed in the school system or not. First of all, opponents of this issue contend that physical subjects like music and sports are not related to entering university, so it doesn't matter to vanquish those in the school system. They believe that students need more study in subjects like math, languages, and science related to entering university. However, advocates believe that the body and mental health are not different parts of human beings. As strong bodies follow their mental health,. They think that the school's violence is related to this imbalance. If there is no chance to acquire physical subjects in the education system, it might happen. In conclusion, from my perspective, it is crucial for children to learn sports in their school system because it promotes a healthy body and mental health. So, we should make an effort to strengthen physical education's role in our education system.