Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business.Why do you think this? What could be done to encourage more people to art

In every tradition throughout the globe, art paintings, masterpieces and sculptures have a profound importance. Even though, it is not appreciated by the majority of the populace as their major attention is towards science, technology and business. This essay would intend to discuss the reasons along with effective measures to tackle it in the subsequent paragraphs. The foremost reason for the diversion of interest from arts towards science and business is the lack of acknowledgement and appreciation in the art work. Even if, there are numerous budding artists who are trying their skills in this field but the limited resources and opportunities are holding them back to perform exponentially. For instance, it is clear that science and IT teachers in the colleges are paid good renumerations remunerations while the drawing teachers have comparably low salaries not only this but also the art trainers appointed every year are one-third of the science trainers. Hence, inequality between art teachers and teachers of other majors is stopping people to not choose and admire artists. Possible solution to this issue would be the motivational camps by the officials and well-known artists to inspire youth to maintaining the legacy of art and culture for future generations along with this government can boost the wages of art educators. As every country has one or two talented artists if not more such as painters and sculputers sculptures, these eminent personalities can be brought to the schools by the authorities to showcase their talents and achievments for to inspiration them. For example, a renonwed and only sand artists of India, Sudarshan Patnayak is internationally famous for his art work on sand can organise camps to teach his exceptional skills to the adults to elevate people's interest in this field. Thus, more the motivational camps by the governments, lesser the art forms will disappear. To conclude, insufficient platforms and low pays are the prime reasons behind the individuals not pursuing arts, but possible solutions could be inspiring camps for teenagers by famous art personalities and incentives to the art workers to keep art alive by teaching young learners.