Online education and training is becoming increasingly popular in the business world. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

The popularity of remote learning and training through internet is globally become more wider in the field of business. I strongly believe that its merits exceeds the demerits. By educating courses through online platformes, it is possible to search and find the top masters in the intended topics and directly learn from them, consequently requiered skills are seemed to be more achieveable in higher levels. For example, by reading about other educator's opinion, which mostly available in many platforms, the ability and knowledge of tutor as well as usefulness of the cource source can be detected to large extend. Opportunity to connect with high ranked universities worldwide without going abroad is another significant benefit of online educating. For instance, by attending in short courses which are offered by well-known top universities namely Cambridge on their online spaces, besides to recieving high quality of educational materials and teaching methodes, it can enhance the individuals's resume. Preventing wasted time and extending free times to more study and practice is another important beneficial side of this approach. It means that by omitting the time which lasts for commuting, lots of spare time will apear. Obviousely this lead to financial thrift, by reducing the tutitional tuitional fees which is normal for online classes rather than in-person ones, along with eliminated costs of transport and migration. Although some people thinks that effective educating is only possible in reall atmosphere because of tangible, face-to-face discussions but I absolutely refute it, since by growing communicating online apps and technologies these issues are supposed to be negligable. In conclusion, the more accessibility and opportunities to most relaible and qualified educational institutions and tutors, will lead to the more undeniable improvement in bussiness knowledge and skills of learners.