Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society?

Nowadays, because of the development of robots and AI, some people presume that they might interchange humans in the place of working. From this writer viewpoint, I think one of the main causes of this problem is that technology is now more popular and useful in human society, however, it also has a negative effect on people life. In today's technological era, many scientists and programmers are trying to improve the application of the robots, which can help a lot for human life. Such as technology helps businesses or factories produce a huge number of products, which is more productive and minimises time rather than workers. Besides, using machines costs less price for businesses but the products are driven quickly to the customers. Like Amazon online shopping mall, robots are mostly used to carry heavy items or even arrange the type of the product with a little help from human and it is also convenient, cheaper and faster. Although artificial intelligence and robots offer many benefits for humans, they also create a negative aspect to them. In the near future, many people will in unemployed or be excommunicated because robots replace them even their long period working in business. For example, in Vietnam many factories dismiss their employees when the machines are used in working. In short, thanks to the improvement of technology, human life is more convenient and comfortable, but it poses another threat to humans as people will be unemployed.