In msny countries,people are now living longer than ever before,some people say an aging population creates problems for governments, other people think there are benefits if sociaty has more elderly people. To what extent do the advantages of having an ageing population outweigh the disadvantages?

Recently, increase the number of the elderly people around the worlds comperaed to the past.The people seperate separated into two groups:some believe that ageing population as a burden in the community whereas others think there are advantages of growing of elderly. In this essay will argue that the downsides of a large number of ageing population outweigh the benefits. To begin with, as elderly always require a special care with care providers and many daily demands; therefore, they consider as a burden. For example,if they have some diseases such as diabetes or hypertension thus require to take a medication on time in addition to feeding well. Another drawbacks, the majority of ageing population are not workers as result not productive in the community.To illustrate,older people usually more dependent for living on their childern because they are not able to work. On the other hand, the solely advantage become from elderly is the suffecient knolweldge and experience in the life so they are good advicerios and able to giuding their childern to the right way. However,I believe over the years the young generation will able to obtain of the same experiencein experience. To sum up, I support that growing of older people in the population have several disadvtages comperaed to growing of young people they will be more productive and provide many benefits to the sociaty.