Today more people put personal and private information (address, telephone and plastic card numbers) online to do their daily activities such as banking, shopping, and socializing. Is this a positive or negative development?

It is widely argued that old folks are alone and lack of health. There are a number of reasons behind this point of view and several solutions should be proposes to change these problem. There are two primary reasons why old ages are lonely and less healthy. One reason is that those people have not relatives and children, they live in a lonely life. Moreover, they don’t have friends to talk and take care them when they are sick, gradually they become weak and lack strength. For example, a seventy-olds person has a daughter who works far away from home, she can not come home the moment that her father has ill. Another reason is that the government does not build exercise facilities for people, especially older person. While older folk need to healthy training, but their country has not exercise equipment. However, measure must be taken by governments and international bodies to change this problem. Firstly, they need to improve some areas for exercise and health training, such as parks, squares, …, building more exercise machines for area crowded with elderly people. Secondly, older people who have not children should go to a nursing home to have more friends and care of nurse. Meanwhile, they will not feel lonely and tedious. The more loving life you are, the healthier you are. In conclusion, many older people are alone and lack of health for various reasons. But we still have different measures to change and improve this problem.