some people believe that a gap year between school and university is a good idea while others disagree strongly with. Consider both sides of this debates and present your own idea. You should give reasons for your answer and include ideas and examples from your own knowledge and experience

Some Individuals argued that a one-year gap taken by high school students before joining the Universities is better idea as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to keep study continue without any gap. I am agree with the former statement because break helps students to save money for their college and in other point of view, study consistently helps people to achieve their career goal in shorter time period. I will discuss both viewpoints in the following paragraph and state my reasons behind my opinion. On the one hand, it is thought that the students who keep their study continue are more likely to achieve their career goal in shorter period of time. In other words, people who take admission in the college after completing high school has more concentration and focus to complete study faster in order to join their field of interest. For example, most of the students in India achieve their career goal at the age of 25 because they never take break before going to the Universities,eventually, this lead to achieve their goal at the early age. However, I believe that break after high school needed because it gives chance to make some savings for their tutions and study stress free. On the other hand, the students who take a one-year gap are more like to be successfull because they save money for their higher studies. In other words, nowadays, most of the students are independent, therefore, they do not like to ask parents to pay their tution fees. Therefore, they earn money to save for their fees as well as this break gives them benefit to study without taking any financial stress. For example, most of the students in the Canada follow this approach to save themselves from financial stress. I believe this thought is preferrable because it helps the students to remain focus on studies without any financial burden. In conclusion, although sending students for higher study without any gap helps them to get close towards their career goal, it also gives them financial burden at same time, therefore,it is better idea to take a gap so that they remian focus toward study without any stress.