Today's school should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that in todays rapidly changing world, the importance of teaching financial literacy in educational organisations cannot be overstated. I strongly agree with the given opinion, as students will learn how to be financially stable throughout their lives and make effective financial choices. First of all, individuals, who are aware of money management skills, tend to have less complexities with finances. Those lessons inform learners about saving, investing and budgeting, and the stated skills are essential in the modern world, since people with skills are more productive members of the workforce. Furthermore, by providing all students, regardless of their backgorund, with acceess to fiscal education, the number of financially excluded people can be reduced significantly. Thus, the general economic situation in the world can be altered. For instance, people in Canada, where those lessons are held, work and save their money better. Additionally, financial literacy can foster the culture of responsible and accountable people. Most of the time, the absence of required knowledge causes debts and poverty. For example, there are 600 million poor people around the planet and by incorporating wealth management lessons into educational system governments can reduce this number by 200 million. By gaining needed information, the current generation will shape more sustainable society with people who make efficient economic decisions. Taking everything into account, the idea of integrating financial literacy into educational curriculum ensures more stable society and increases economic well-being of future generations.